Trick Or Treat - Otis Redding - Remember Me (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Trick Or Treat - Otis Redding - Remember Me (CD)

  1. Maunris says:
    Remember Me, a Compilation of songs by Otis Redding. Released 20 March (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Deep Soul, Soul, Southern Soul.
  2. Tygogor says:
    Otis Redding is a pure soul singer who was taken from us far too soon. Listening to his vocals and the way he sings the lyrics illustrates one who yearns and suffers for love. The band feel, Steve Cropper's guitar, and the horns echo every nuance of Otis' vocal emotional journey/5(17).
  3. Akirn says:
    CD Universe is your source for Otis Redding's song Come to Me MP3 download lyrics and much more. Otis Redding Come to Me Lyrics Remember Me Track List. Click on a song to view its lyrics 1 Trick or Treat Lyrics 2 Loving By the Pound Lyrics 3 There Goes My Baby Lyrics 4 Remember Me Lyrics.
  4. Yokora says:
    Dec 12,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Trick Or Treat · Otis Redding Remember Me ℗ Fantasy, Inc. Released on: Composer Lyricist: Isaac Hayes Composer Lyricist: David.
  5. Brakasa says:
    Originally bought the original release on vinyl while serving overseas in S Korea in the early 90s. Got this CD version. While not a greatest hits collection, it offers 23 alternative versions of known, released cuts, (Tenderness) and some pleasantly surprising unreleased cuts from /5(10).
  6. Sakus says:
    Watch: New Singing Lesson Videos Can Make Anyone A Great Singer You say you love me, babe But you don't know When I tell you I wanna take you out And you just don't want to go, girl So if you love me (Don't say you like me) And if you like me (Don't say you love me) I can't wait to Halloween to find out If its Trick or Treat I love you, babe But you play too many games, girl Cause you know.
  7. Vumi says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Remember Me (22 Previously Unissued Tracks) on Discogs.
  8. Voodoozragore says:
    Oct 31,  · Category Comedy; Song Trick or Treat; Artist Otis Redding; Album The Definitive Otis Redding; Licensed to YouTube by WMG, UMG (on behalf of Atco); LatinAutor - UMPG, UMPG Publishing, CMRRA.
  9. Kagarn says:
    Otis Redding - Remember Me Album. Artist: Otis Redding. Album: Remember Me. 0. 1 (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay (take 2) 2: Cupid: 3: Come To Me - Alternate: 4: Open The Door - Alternate: Trick or Treat: Send Me Some Lovin' I'm Coming Home: There Goes My Baby: Try a Little Tenderness (take 1) I've Got Dreams to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *