Classic Rock

You Are My Melody - Change - Change Of Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ You Are My Melody - Change - Change Of Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Voodoolrajas says:
    A classic album and a timeless effort from start to finish. Change Of Heart being the first single and it managed to reach all the way to the top of the charts in May Followed by the equally impressive You Are My Melody which also charted.
  2. Faenos says:
    Sep 10,  · A specially extended version of their big hit "Change Of Heart, produced by Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis. Taken from the forthcoming "Change Of Heart .
  3. Tasida says:
    soul / funk album on original U.K. pressing. Includes: Say You Love Me / Change Of Heart / Warm / True Love / You Are My Melody / Lovely Lady / Got My Eyes On You / It Burns Me Up.
  4. Aradal says:
    The imprint of Jam/Lewis is all over this record: from 'Say You Love Me', to 'Change Of Heart', to 'You Are My Melody', to my personal fave track 'Keep You Warm', this album will have you wearing shoulder-padded blazers and rocking a drippy juicy Jheri curl again/5(18).
  5. Grorr says:
    Change - Change of Heart - thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search.
  6. Vudogore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Change Of Heart on Discogs. Label: Carrere - 66 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Electronic • Style: Disco.
  7. Vulmaran says:
    Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis produced the bouncy danceable hit title track (similar in groove to Zapp's "More Bounce to the Ounce"), as well as the serene, atmospheric "Say You Love Me Again" and "You Are My Melody"; all can be found on Very Best of thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfo bulk of the album was written and produced by Timmy Allen, including the charting follow-up, the sly and funky "It Burns Me Up," and the 7/
  8. Shakagami says:
    Vinyl/LP album: 'Change Of Heart' af Change (), kan købes online i netbutikken. Vi forhandler 'Change Of Heart' iblandt vores + vinyler / LP plader. Hurtig levering og god service.
  9. Mezigis says:
    monster tracks "Change Of Heart" & "You Are My Melody". Although i already have all these tunes on Vinyl it was great to stick it on the CD player and turn it up while having a Garden Party with my 40 something old funksters! Buy it and take a trip down memory lane back to the 80's & mix it up with some Kleer,Cameo,Fatback,Slave,Brass Construction/5(86).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *