Classic Rock

In Faith - Ikon (4) - This Quiet Earth (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ In Faith - Ikon (4) - This Quiet Earth (CD, Album)

  1. Tygorg says:
    In Faith 7. My Shadow Of Selfishness 8. The Shattered Mirror 9. A Day That Past Voice Of The Sun THIS ALBUM IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ANYONE INTO 80`s GOTH AND 90`s DARKWAVE. Read more. 5 people found this helpful. Helpful. Comment out of 5 stars IKON - THIS QUIET EARTH 4 CD DELUXE EDITION. Reviewed in Italy on July 10, 5/5(3).
  2. Dilmaran says:
    Echozone also released 2-CD sets of each album. The future for IKON promises a new recording with its current energetic and creative 4-piece line-up jamming and developing demos. The band will also continue its suite of album re-issues with This Quiet Earth and On the Edge of Forever to be remastered in Fans can look forward, then, to a.
  3. Kikree says:
    Produktinformationen "IKON - This Quiet Earth (lim.4CD Set)" label: Nile, ; Australien Import ; Originally released in , the album has been completely remixed and resung by Chris McCarter in , contains all the bsides from the 'Subversion' and 'Ghost in My Head' singles, a third CD of remixes and outtakes including a cover of the.
  4. Maura says:
    Listen free to Ikon – This Quiet Earth (Departure, Subversion and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfo
  5. Akirr says:
    'Subversion' was first included on the This Quiet Earth album in In IKON remixed the single for the forthcoming album reissue, and also produced this official video clip. Produced and d.
  6. Yolmaran says:
    Subversion Lyrics: There used to be a way now it's gone / Suffer the weak suffer the strong / All I ever felts was so wrong / The choice I've made that's torn us apart / Uncertain we wait the path.
  7. Kizragore says:
    Apr 13,  · vom Album "this quiet earth" Tea Time Jazz & Bossa Nova - Relaxing Cafe Music - Morning Music Cafe Music BGM channel 4, watching Live now.
  8. Vojora says:
    Artist: Ikon Title: This Quiet Earth Year: Type: Album Format: CD, Album Label: Apollyon Catalog: Apo CD Cou.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *