Classic Rock

Epica (2) - Consign To Oblivion (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Epica (2) - Consign To Oblivion (CD, Album)

  1. Kira says:
    Epica is also known for their wide use of orchestra and opera choirs. In , Epica's debut album The Phantom Agony was released through Transmission Records. Consign to Oblivion followed in , and debuted at No. 12 in the Dutch charts.
  2. Yozshurn says:
    Choir samples by Symphony Of Voices. Latin parts worked out by Gjalt Lucassen & Jaap Toorenaar. Recording information: Recorded at the Gate Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany, between July & .
  3. Mezit says:
    Epica (Artist) Consign to Oblivion CD Album Free shipping over £ Epica (Artist) Consign to Oblivion CD Album Free shipping over £20 Skip to content. Ring & Reserve at your local store on Storehmv Online store. thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfo
  4. Metaur says:
    Escucha el álbum Consign to Oblivion (Expanded Edition) de Epica. Más de 50 millones de canciones en streaming sin anuncios con Amazon Music Unlimited en celular, PC y tablet. Descarga la app.
  5. Kagarg says:
    Consign to Oblivion by Epica - CD () for $ from thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfo Heavy Metal - Order by Phone Price: $
  6. Zuluran says:
    Consign to Oblivion is the second studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Epica and was released in April "Trois Vierges" features a guest appearance by former Kamelot vocalist Roy Khan. The album's lyrics are heavily influenced by Mayan Civilization. The CD was released with copy control on it.
  7. Kigagami says:
    Nov 24,  · Listen to your favourite songs from Consign to Oblivion (Expanded Edition) by Epica now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and .
  8. Daihn says:
    Apr 21,  · Epica (2) Consign To Oblivion ‎ (CD, Album) Avalon: MICP Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Data Correct. Add to Collection /5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *