Classic Rock

Behind The Mask - SubZero (5) - Happiness Without Peace (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Behind The Mask - SubZero (5) - Happiness Without Peace (CD, Album)

  1. Gardarg says:
    The band was started in by members of Breakdown and Upfront. Subzero is one of the longest active bands in the New York hardcore scene, despite a period of inactivity in the late s due to singer Lu Dibella's (Subzero, Skarhead, Son of Skam) bout with lymphoma and leukemia.
  2. Shakar says:
    This album saw a change in personnel since 'Tango In The Night'. Out went Lindsey Buckingham and in came Billy Burnette and Rick Vito. Lindsey Buckingham has a guest appearance on the title track 'Behind The Mask' playing acoustic guitar. This album brings a /5().
  3. Sazragore says:
    Behind the Mask is the fifteenth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 9 April It was the first album released by the band after the departure of guitarist Lindsey thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfo was replaced by Billy Burnette and Rick Vito, both guitar players, singers and thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfoood Mac thus became a six-piece band with four singer/songwriters.
  4. Tygokus says:
    This career-spanning collection from Fleetwood Mac has been released as a single CD, three-CD set, 5-LP vinyl set, digital download and streaming edition and is a fine collection of songs that make up the career of Fleetwood Mac from the blues era of the late 60s, to the transition period of the early 70s, the later adult orientated rock era of /5().
  5. Mazunos says:
    Happiness Without Peace finds Subzero influenced not only by heavy metal, but also classic hardcore punk bands, especially Henry Rollins' Black thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfo band can occasionally be tuneful, but more often their lyrics are conveyed through intense shouting that matches the speedy musical backdrop.
  6. Gardarg says:
    May 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Orange Vinyl release of Happiness Without Peace on Discogs. Label: Demons Run Amok Entertainment - DRA81 • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue Orange • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore Behind The Mask: B7: Ice Age: (5) Happiness Without Peace ‎ (CD, Album) Too 5/5(1).
  7. Dosar says:
    Jan 30,  · Provided to YouTube by YouTube CSV2DDEX Mrp · Subzero Happiness Without Peace ℗ Century Media Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  8. Arashikora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Happiness Without Peace on Discogs/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *