Truffet - Amdi Petersens Armé - E.P. (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Truffet - Amdi Petersens Armé - E.P. (Vinyl)

  1. Zulkimi says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cle Vinyl release of E.P. on Discogs. Label: Kick N' Punch Records - KNP 03 • Format: Vinyl 7 Amdi Petersens Armé - E.P. (, Cle, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(2).
  2. Maumuro says:
    Amdi Petersens Armé by Amdi Petersens Armé, released 10 August 1. De Hjernedødes Nat 2. Truffet 3. Alt Er Ved Det Samme 4. Stalinjugend 5. Skate Og Dø 6. Ikk' Igen 7. Sang Nummer 7 8. A.P.A.'s Antipolitisang 9. Træt Af Pis Avis A.P. Armé Got No Beer En Borger Af Samfundet Anarki/Hierarki Dødt Liv
  3. Narn says:
    Allright folks. The new HJERTESTOP: VI SES I HELVEDE LP is out!!! I’m very happy about the end-result. To me this is an instant K-town hardcore classic! It’s up there with the Young Wasteners LP and the Amdi Petersens Armé E.P.’s. No limited pressing of this release, just regular black vinyl. Mailorder is now possible for this thorgabandispewieldlalen.xyzinfog: Truffet.
  4. Dabei says:
    Nov 29,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - AMDI PETERSENS ARMÉ - Minneapolis Thrashfest #3 May 4th, YouTube Amdi Petersens Armé Utrecht Holland - Missing: Truffet.
  5. Zulukree says:
    Amdi Petersens Armé E.P. likes. Amdi Petersens Armé E.P. is the first EP by Danish hardcore punk band, Amdi Petersens Armé. It was released in
  6. Mora says:
    Amdi Petersens Armé E.P. er den første EP af hardcore punk bandet, Amdi Petersens Armé. Den blev udgivet i af Kick'n'Punch. Den blev udgivet i forskellige oplag, hvert oplag med forskelligt farve cover. Nummer liste Side et "De Hjernedødes Nat" – "Truffet" – "Alt er Ved Det Samme" –
  7. Maugul says:
    Jan 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Amdi Petersens Armé - Skate og Dø YouTube Amdi Petersens Armé - Blod Ser Mere Virkeligt Ud På Film 7" (Full) - .
  8. Goltizil says:
    Denmark: Kick n' Punch Records, unknown pressing. As New. Item # 7 EP. An eight track 45 RPM vinyl record by the Danish hardcore punk band Amdi Petersens Arme. Side A: De Hjernedodes Nat; Truffet; Alt er Ved det Samme; Stalinjugend. Side P: Skate og do; Ikk' Igen; Sang Nummer Syv; A.P.A.'s Antipolitisang. Accompanying materials: 13 x double.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *